Save a Grid view as a Favorite
Objective
Save preferred Grid columns as a Favorite view and optionally make the view the default.
Solution
Customize the columns displayed in a Grid, then save the configuration using the Save as Favorite icon. A Favorite can also be set as the default Grid view or shared with other Users.
- From the Grid, show or hide the desired columns.
- Click the Save as Favorite icon.
- In the Save Current View as Favorite window, enter a name in the Enter Name field.
- Toggle Set as Default on to use the Favorite as the default view.
- Toggle Share on to make the Favorite available to other Users.
- Click Save.
⚙️ User Permissions may limit access to this feature or functionality.