Delete a Camp
Objective
Delete a Camp that was created by mistake.
Solution
Delete a Camp from the Camps page. Deleting a Camp permanently removes it and should be used only for Camps created in error to preserve historical data.
- Go to Gear > Activities > Camps.
- Click the More Options menu (3 dots) for the Camp.
- Select Delete.
- In the confirmation window, click Yes, Delete.
⚙️ User Permissions may limit access to this feature or functionality.